and now for something quieter mixtape

and now for something quiet not so mixed tape
click on image to download

Jens Lekman : At The Department Of Forgotten Songs
Squarepusher : Goodnight Jade / Barbie Almalbis : Sorry Song
Dinky : Miles Away
Lali Puna : Together In Electric Dreams
Salt Tank : Isabella’s Dream
Burial : Endorphin
Tycho : The Disconnect
Alias & Tarsier : Cub
Björk : All Is Full Of Love (Plaid mix)

since it’s only 30 minutes long, i guess it’s more like half a mixtape….

edit: this was a test run for a longer mix. this is the longer version (even though the songs are different) that this inspired HERE.

edit: moved to the EXTRAS section in the archive

One comment

  1. Hey there,

    I am building a mixed music blogs aggregator to post updates of mixtapes, mixes, live concerts, shows, dj mixes, live concerts, podcasts ect….

    I just post your latest update`s on my blog spot?
    If you mind, let me know.
    In the future you can post your update`s yourself and i will post them on my blog.
    I only post the links to your site, NO deeplinking.
    You can post your updates here:

    Go to the blog and hit the “add your blog” button.
    To add your blog in the Lists
    Thx and keep up the good work.

    DaDexter – The Mixdiggerz

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: