dirtylaundre sessions no.34

click image to stream/download:

2 Hour podcast on dirtyradio


Soda Inc – Deep Down the Road
Selffish – Se Ipsum Tantum Amare
Fred P AKA Black Jazz Consortium – On This Vibe (Original Raw Mix)
Federleicht – Supergooses (Pawas Rmx)
Richard Morel – Shoegazer Disco (Roberto Rodriguez Vox Edit)
Dominik Eulberg feat. Max Cooper – Sansula
Efdemin – Night Train
Gui Boratto – The Glam
Tracey Thorn – Why Does the Wind? (André Lodemann Remix)
Morgan Page – The Longest Road (Terry Grant Vocal Mix)
Way Out West – The Gift (Gui Boratto’s Fallopian Remix)
Underworld – Two Months Off (Grayarea’s Four Years Off Remix)
MOPP – Dream About You
Quadron – Pressure (Andi Müller Power Remix)
Bonobo – Eyesdown (Appleblim & Komonazmuk Remix)
Eva Be feat. Sugar B – Unite Tonite
Starkey feat. Anneka – Stars (Few Nolder Remix)
Zero 7 – Ghost Symbol (Julio Bashmore Remix)
Massive Attack – Paradise Circus (Gui Boratto Remix)
Ada feat. Raz Ohara – Lovestoned
Pet Shop Boys – Miserablism (Moby Electro Mix)
Eskimos & Egypt – South Central L.A. (UK:USA)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: