gardener maxx

Another one of the old Michael Lau vinyl figures on my wishlist along with the Lamdog figure. Wish I could find the Ah Hing Monster Jr. figure that I actually purchased during that time period (and the very first designer vinyl in my collection) that I misplaced and could no longer find.

The set comes with a large format Gardener Gala Book (showing the collection of Gardener figures from 1-101), spare figure box, CD (unable to read the contents since my mac can’t play the old macromedia director files) and Monotone Edition of Maxx Gardener (which is yellowing)





.

Side by side comparison with bootleg buddy:


.

additional images on flickr

Leave a Reply

