bleaker de plume

started modifying one of the Barguest de Plumes that I just received.

so far, I’ve made the shirt darker (less green); made the X on the shirt starker/brighter (wasn’t really planning to but there were dark blotchy parts to it when I washed it the night before, so sprayed some white on top to even out the color); made his right arm darker (can’t seem to make it less shiny even with dullcoat)

looking at it now, I think I’ll make the mask more skull looking, maybe add a graphic to the back of the shirt. still can’t decide whether I should give him bloody hands with some splattering on the shirt…

Leave a Reply

